cake pops {yummy!!!}

Cake Pops!!! They’re so adorable and so yummy! One day I rather randomly decided to make them.

I didn’t have sticks though, and they ended up being cake balls. They were good anyway. 🙂

Now I’ve found a great recipe for the pops, and I can’t wait to try it!!

My favorite cake-pop-maker is Bakerella. These pictures are her pops.

She also wrote a book, which I really want to get! 🙂 Here it is:

Anyway….here is the link to a great-sounding recipe!

CAKE POPS!!!

One thought on “cake pops {yummy!!!}

  1. Looks like such a fun book! I keep seeing them on the Wilton website and around, but haven’t took the time to make them. I’ve REALLY cut back on baking since I can’t try what I make! 🙂 Post some pictures if you make any more!

Leave a Reply

